Council election day Thursday 4th May 2017 - Remember :-

  • Check your polling card for your polling station
  • You don't need your polling card to vote.

  • Polls are open 7am - 10pm.

  • If you've got a postal vote, but haven't sent it back yet, you can take it to any polling station before 10pm.

Our Torfaen Labour pledges to you: 

   We’ll invest in a cleaner, greener Torfaen, with local 'cleaning and greening' teams and a Council-backed Spring Clean every year.

   We’ve invested nearly £100 million in new and improved school buildings, we will continue investment in our schools, and work tirelessly to raise standards.  

   We will work hard to safeguard our most vulnerable in these tough times, and support our hidden army of carers.

   We’ll work to bring jobs and investment into our area, and prioritise increasing prosperity for all.  

   We’ll strive to keep bills as low as possible whilst maintaining strong services for you.


Local Members have selected their candidates to stand in the Croesyceiliog North and South wards and the new Llanyrafon West ward.  Pictured from left to right Glyn Caron, candidate for Llanyrafon West, Jo Gauden and Richard Clark candidates for the two Croesyceiliog North seats and Veronica Crick for  Croesyceiliog South. The election will be on May 4th 2017.

Trevor  Neatherway has been selected to contest the Llanyrafon East & Ponthir Council seat in May's County Borough Elections. 

Copyright © 2017 Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Branch Labour Party, All rights reserved

Promoted by and on behalf of Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Branch Labour Party at 29 Glaslyn Court, Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 2JF. Hosted by  Richard Giles Clark www.croesyandllanylabour

Make a Free Website with Yola.