Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Community Council

Council Offices, Woodland Road Social Centre
Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran, NP44 2DZ

Tel: (01633) 869933

Clerk to the Council: Mrs Kim Jones
Administrator: Mrs Catherine Hillier


In May 2016 Councillor Richard Clark was reselected as Chairman of the Council for the Municipal Year. Pictured left Councillor Clark receives the chains of office from previous Chairman, Councillor Colin Crick.

In 2013 the Labour Group developed a Business Plan for the Community Council which was later adopted by the Council.

Copyright © 2017 Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Branch Labour Party, All rights reserved

Promoted by and on behalf of Croesyceiliog & Llanyrafon Branch Labour Party at 29 Glaslyn Court, Croesyceiliog, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 2JF. Hosted by  Richard Giles Clark www.croesyandllanylabour

Make a Free Website with Yola.